About us Contact us Help
Anthrax

Anthrax concert tickets

Anthrax is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday June 20th, 2018 at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin.

27 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 20 Wed 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth & Testament Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Jul 26 Thu 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH See more
Jul 27 Fri 3:30 AM Impact Music Festival: Slayer, Avenged Sevenfold & Rob Zombie - 3 Day Pass Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME See more
Jul 27 Fri 17:00 PM Impact Music Festival: Slayer, Lamb Of God & Anthrax - Friday Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME See more
Jul 29 Sun 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Jul 31 Tue 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA See more
Aug 1 Wed 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Times Union Center - Albany, NY See more
Aug 2 Thu 20:30 PM Anthrax & Testament The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI See more
Aug 3 Fri 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY See more
Aug 4 Sat 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY See more
Aug 6 Mon 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) - London, ON, Canada See more
Aug 7 Tue 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Aug 9 Thu 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Aug 10 Fri 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
Aug 12 Sun 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Nashville Municipal Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Aug 13 Mon 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR See more
Aug 14 Tue 19:15 PM Anthrax & Testament Gas Monkey Live - Dallas, TX See more
Aug 15 Wed 17:00 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Freeman Coliseum - San Antonio, TX See more
Aug 16 Thu 16:30 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Aug 18 Sat 16:30 PM Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO See more
Show more